My Selections from The Selected Poetry of Robinson Jeffers

I have recently read the entirety of this selection. My selections do not include his longer, epic, narrative poems. Of his longer poems, I only found “The Loving Shepherdess” to be exquisite in its entirety. (I do warn you: it is quite a long poem.)

I eventually would like to do short readings of each of these poems, but that may not be for a little while.

So, with no further delays: my selections from the selected poetry of Robinson Jeffers.

Leave a Reply

