Security “problem”—Formal Complaint pt. 2, or, THE RUN AROUND

Hello CHARM,

I understand you were directed by the Student Services office to submit your complaint to me. I am the administrator of the Student Rights and Responsibilities policy when the complaint is against a student. When the complaint is against an employee, it goes to the manager of that employee, in this case it is John Sherren, Manager of Facilities at the Frost Campus. I have cc’ed him on this email so that he can lay out the next steps with you. I have also attached the formal complaint form.

Please let me know if I can be of any further assistance to you.

Debby

Debby Keating
Manager, Student Services
Frost Campus
Fleming College
Box 8000, 200 Albert St.S.
Lindsay, ON K9V 5E6
Ph: 705-324-9144 ext. 3255 or
705-749-5520 ext. 3255
Fax: 705-878-9316
dkeating@flemingc.on.ca

Leave a Reply

